More

Petersfield Golf Club

Mon 15
8ºC

Course Status

Petersfield Golf Club: Course open. Level 1. No restrictions.
South Petersfield: The course is currently closed due to saturated ground conditions. The next review will take place on Monday 15/4/2024

 
Mon 15
8ºC
 

Open Competitions

Men's 3 Ball Open (Non Qualifier) Sunday 19th May (34 days)
Pro Am Monday 20th May (35 days)
Junior Open Friday 31st May (46 days)
Seniors' Open - Stableford FULL Thursday 6th June (52 days)
Mixed Past Captains Open 2 Tee Start Friday 7th June (53 days)
Seniors Invitation to Guests Thursday 1st August (108 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 4th August (111 days)
Ladies Open Shotgun Start 10am Tuesday 6th August (113 days)
Ladies Past Captains Rose Bowl Friday 9th August (116 days)
Ladies Coffee Morning and Christmas Fair Wednesday 6th November (205 days)

Testimonials

Hampshire Ladies Foursomes

Follow us on Social Media

Petersfield Golf Club

Tankerdale Lane, Liss
Hampshire, GU33 7QY

SOCIETY & VISITOR ENQUIRIES

Tel: 01730 895165

SOUTH PETERSFIELD 12 Hole Course'

Pay & Play bookings- available on-line

or Call :01730 267732 

www.southpetersfieldgolfclub.co.uk

Email

General Manager - Katie Laud

Admin & Events Co-ordinator - Alex Herson

admin@petersfieldgolfclub.co.uk






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.